MasterDrive would like to congratulate each person and organisation that entered the awards. It was no easy feat for the judges as the quality of the entries received was of a high calibre across the board.

In particular, congratulations to the top five organisations in the Best Companies category:

  • Reef Tankers (first place)
  • Tanker Services Fuel & Gas Division at Imperial Logistics SA Group (second place)
  • VitalAire (third place)
  • Unitrans Supply Chan Solutions
  • Tshwane Rapid Transit

And, to the top ten finalists in the Best Fleet Manager category

  • Jonathan Mphake from Eazi Access (first place)
  • Louw Riekert from Diraro Group (second place)
  • Edward Hoffmann from Tanker services Fuel & Gas (third place)
  • Niel Jansen Imperial Logistics Tanker Services
  • Patrick Maduna from Lociware
  • Nelisiwe Mkhabela from Danone
  • Portia Nkosi from Vodacom
  • Golden Sesana from United National Breweries
  • Willem van Tonder from Electrowave
  • Phillip Moolman from Johnson and Johnson Medical

Heartfelt gratitude also goes out to our sponsors who share our vision for road safety and helped make this event possible:

  • DriveRisk
  • Eqstra
  • Bridgestone
  • Hino
  • Johannesburg Expo Centre
  • Tata South Africa
  • VSC Supply Chain
  • WebFleet Solutions

We hope to see each of you again at our next Fleet Safety Awards.